Thanks For Signing Up to Receive this Socious Resource!

Everything we promised you will be sent to your inbox shortly. While you wait, we recommend that you sign up for our upcoming "ask me anything" webinar. It's happening at 2PM eastern on Thursday, September 17th. These tips will help you create stronger relationships with your customers or members.

During this FREE webinar, you will:

  • Find out why four areas of your online presence deserve more attention, effort, and energy than others.
  • Learn how to make your customer experience a significant differentiator for your company  in your market.
  • Ask online community experts about your specific customer engagement strategy.
Webinar Details

October

1

Thursday

October 1st, 2015

11am Pacific

1pm Central

2pm Eastern

Click here to sign up now

Paul Schneider has been building online customer and member communities for over 13 years. He has helped hundreds of businesses and associations grow by creating more engaging online experiences for customers.

Join Us Live!

See the 4 Places You're Disappointing Your Customers Online (and How to Avoid It Using a Single Tool)

Click here to sign up now